back to home page

discography: singles/EPs

previous  index  next

Strychnine EP

Original release
First released on 31 July 2009 on Secret Records iTunes download

01. Strychnine (The Sonics) 2:54
02. I Feel Voxish (Riley/Hanley/Smith) 6:17
03. Victoria (Davies) 2:42
04. Hit The North (Rogers, ME Smith, B Smith) 3:24

(iTunes download: tracks 1-4)

Recording info & notes
A compilation of various tracks by Secret Records, licensed from Sanctuary and Mark E Smith.

© The Fall online. Email Conway about this page. to top of page